Staff

Administration

Sheila J. Smith, President/CEO
ssmith@211-broward.org

Louisa Morris, Chief Financial & Human Resources Officer ext. 8014
lmorris@211-broward.org

Tammy Brandl- Administrative Assistant ext. 8002

Development

Tracy J. Schuldiner, Chief Advancement & Community Relations Officer ext. 8010
tschuldiner@211-broward.org

 

Information Services/IT

Peter Bryan, Director of IT/Data Services ext 8003
pbryan@211-broward.org

info@211-broward.org

Dianne Cyrus, Information Quality Assurance Specialist ext 8004
dcyrus@211-broward.org

Elisa Gonzalez, Information Quality Assurance Specialist ext. 8006
egonzalez@211-broward.org
 

Helpline

Francisco Isaza, Chief Operating Officer new 8007
fisaza@211-broward.org

Al Murray, CCRR Manager
amurray@211-broward.org

Billie Morgan, Behavioral Health & Special Needs Program Manager ext. 8009
bmorgan@211-broward.org

Teresita Lambertt, Helpline Manager ext. 8008
tlambertt@211-broward.org

Betty Dominguez, Community Outreach Specialist (Youth Services) ext. 8005
sbell@211-broward.org

Jessica Abou, Help Me Grow Community Outreach Specialist
jabou@211-broward.org

Rafael Vazquez, Senior Touchline Services Coordinator ext. 8012
rvazquez@211-broward.org

 


Baptist Health South Florida
Brown & Brown
Community Care
Canon

Calvin Giordano
City & Shore
Envision Web Development
Eye on south FL
Greenspoon Marder
Hoffman's Chocolates Chocolates
JM Family Enterprises
Jim Moran Foundation

Kip Hunter Marketing
LifeStyle Media Group
Memorial Healthcare
Ok Generators
Publix
Sav
SunTrust
The Signature Grand

Salah Foundation
Wilton Live