Staff

Administration

Sheila J. Smith, President/CEO
ssmith@211-broward.org

Louisa Morris, Director of HR & Administration ext. 248
lmorris@211-broward.org

Tammy Brandl- Administrative Assistant 

Development

Tracy J. Schuldiner, Director, Events & Corporate Relations ext. 244
tschuldiner@211-broward.org

 

Information Services/IT

Peter Bryan, Director of IT/Data Services  ext. 102
pbryan@211-broward.org

info@211-broward.org

Dianne Cyrus, Information Quality Assurance Specialist ext. 208
dcyrus@211-broward.org

Elisa Gonzalez, Information Quality Assurance Specialist ext. 208

Helpline

Francisco Isaza, Program Director ext. 210
fisaza@211-broward.org

Al Murray, CCRR Manager 
amurray@211-broward.org

Billie Morgan, Behavioral Health & Special Needs Program Manager 
bmorgan@211-broward.org

Teresita Lambertt, Helpline Manager
tlambertt@211-broward.org

Betty Dominguez, Community Outreach Specialist (Youth Services)  ext. 250

Jessica Abou, Help Me Grow Community Outreach 

Rafael Vazquez, Senior Touchline Services Coordinator 
rvazquez@211-broward.org

 


Baptist Health South Florida
Brown & Brown
Brenner Real Estate Group
Community Care

Canon
Calvin Giordano
City & Shore
Envision Web Development
Eye on south FL
Florida Power & Light
Greenspoon Marder
Hoffman's Chocolates Chocolates

JM Family Enterprises
Jim Moran Foundation
Kip Hunter Marketing
LifeStyle Media Group
Memorial Healthcare
Ok Generators
Publix
Sav

Sun Sentinel
SunTrust
The Signature Grand
Salah Foundation